Support Center

How does Tribeca Shortlist billing work?

Last Updated: Sep 16, 2015 09:37AM EDT
After your free trial ends, your card will be charged monthly on or about the day you signed up. If you cancel at any point, you will have access through the end of your billing cycle. You will not be charged again, unless you re-activate.

Contact Us

support@tribecashortlist.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete